Contacts

RSC Contact Information
RSC Chair Leah H. chair@cprna.org
RSC Vice Chair Reggie C. vicechair@cprna.org
RSC Secretary Mike B. secretary@cprna.org
RSC Treasurer Dara P. treasurer@cprna.org
Regional Delegate Leon P. rd@cprna.org
Regional Delegate Alternate Cheryl D. rda@cprna.org
Regional Delegate Alternate 2 vacant rda2@cprna.org
Subcommittees
Public Information Chair Dan S. info@cprna.org
Hospitals & Institutions Chair Sharon H. hi@cprna.org
Special Events Paul C. events@cprna.org
Literature Chair Berl L. literature@cprna.org
Policy Chair vacant policy@cprna.org
Meeting List meetings@cprna.org
Web Servant webservant@cprna.org
Our Address:
CPRSC
PO Box 8160
Silver Spring, MD 20907
Phoneline: 1-800-543-4670
Free State Region Central Atlantic Region
Baltimore & other MD Areas Richmond & other VA Areas
http://www.freestatena.org http://www.car-na.org/
Helpline: 1-800-317-3222 Helpline: 800-777-1515
Service Center: 410-566-4022
NA World Services
http://www.na.org/
Service Office: 818-773-9999